When you requested your account to be deleted, you have 14 days to turn back on this. You have received a confirmation in your mail. If you would like to change your choice to delete your account, click within 14 days on the link in the email to stop the process. 

Please note: When the 14 days are over, all your information including your invoices will be deleted and this can not be turned back. The invoices are important in order to do your quarterly and yearly Tax Declarations. Download your invoices and add them in your administration. 

Heeft u het antwoord gevonden?