When you’ve worked with a client, you need to complete a check-out at the end of your shift. Through this check-out you can rate the client with 1 to 5 stars. You rate a client on your experience with them. Your rating will not be visible for the clients themselves.
Why would I give a rating?
The rating is meant so that other freelancers who are interested in the shifts can see how the client has been rated in the past. You can only complete your check-out once, which makes it impossible for us to change your rating of the client afterwards.