When you ask us to delete your account, youâll have 14 days to undo this request. You will receive a confirmation email about this in your mailbox, just click on the link inside and weâll reverse the deletion of your account
Please note: Once the 14 days have passed, all your information including your invoices will be permanently deleted and canât be restored. The invoices are important to you, in case you need them to do your tax returns. Download your invoices and store them in a safe place for future reference.
