When you’ve worked at a client, you need to complete a checkout at the end of your shift. Through this checkout, you can rate the client with 1 to 5 stars. You rate a client on your experience with them. Your rating will not be visible for the clients themselves.

The rating is meant so that other FreeFlexers who are interested in the shifts can see how the client has been rated in the past. You can only complete your checkout once. This makes it impossible for us to change your rating of the client afterwards.

Did this answer your question?