When you request your account to be deleted, you’ll have 14 days to undo this request. You get a confirmation email about this in your mailbox. If you would like to undo the removal of your profile, you can do so by clicking the link in the email within 14 days of the mail being received.

Please note: Once the 14 days have passed, all your information including your invoices will be permanently deleted and can’t be restored. The invoices are important to you, in order to do your quarterly and yearly Tax Declarations. Download your invoices and add them to your administration. 

Did this answer your question?