If you accidentally leave a flexpool this can’t be restored instantly. If you wish to be
added to the flexpool once more, there are 2 options:

The client will have to send you a new invitation:
Inform the client that you have accidentally removed yourself from the flexpool. You work another shift at the client. You fill in your worked hours during the checkout.
The client accepts your checkout and can invite you to his flexpool again.

You indicate during the checkout that you want to be added:
During the checkout you do, you can also indicate that you want to be added to the flexpool again. If the client then accepts your request, you are automatically added to the flexpool again.

Did this answer your question?