To avoid losing valuable information, jobs cannot be deleted. The can only be archived. Despite the fact that these jobs always remain available and can be easily retrieved, they are not directly visible on the dashboard. Only the unarchived, active jobs are listed here.

  1. Go to temper.works/dashboard-client.

  2. Click on the Archive button of the job of your choice. This is only possible if you don't have any open actions, such as checkouts to be checked or open applications.

Did this answer your question?