Jobs you no longer use will be filed in the archive. Archived jobs always remain available and can be easily retrieved, but are not immediately visible on the dashboard.
To see the archived jobs, follow the steps below:
To view archived jobs: click the Show Archive button, top right corner of the screen.
Archived jobs can be retrieved from the archive again. Just select the job you want to restore and clicking the Pull back button.