Cancel your shift before you’ve been chosen
You can revoke your application before you’ve been accepted very easily.
Cancel after you’ve been accepted for a shift
When you’ve been hired for the shift but you’re no longer able to make it, you can cancel the shift without consequences if you do so within the cancellation term. You can find the client’s cancellation term on the shift page. It can vary between 24, 48, 72 hours or 7 days. To cancel the shift, follow these steps:
Go to your 'Dashboard' and click on the specific shift.
You’re in the shift details now. Click on 'Cancel my shift'.
Confirm by clicking on 'Cancel shift'.
At the top of the page, 'Hired' will change to 'You cancelled'.
If you wish to cancel your shift at the last minute (you’re not on time to cancel it in accordance with the cancellation term), you’ll need to find a qualified substitute. By arranging a replacement, you prevent getting a no-show.