No. We’ve made this easy for you! Once the client has confirmed your checkout, our system will automatically create an invoice in your name. Your invoice will be sent to the client every Monday and Thursday. This invoice will be added to the client’s financial overview, where they can find all their payable invoices. You can look into your invoices through your own Financial Overview in your profile.

Did this answer your question?