You will see ‘not chosen’ when the client has chosen another FreeFlexer which automatically cancels your application. Whenever the client has seen your profile and chosen not to work together you will see ‘rejected’.

Don’t worry, the reason why a client rejected you, could be because they are waiting for an application from another FreeFlexer, or because the shift is cancelled. So don’t always take it personal.

Did this answer your question?